Unser Außendienst in Deutschland

Gesamtvertriebsleitung Deutschland Stefan Kowitz
+49 (0) 2644 560688
+49 (0) 2644 56063388
+49 (0) 170 7661191
stefan.kowitz@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
stellv. Vertriebsleiter Elektrogroßhandel Deutschland Volker Becker
+49 (0) 2644 560663
+49 (0) 2644 56063363
+49 (0) 170 9102616
volker.becker@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de


Gebietsverkaufsleitung Koblenz, Köln, Siegen, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt Volker Becker
+49 (0) 2644 560663
+49 (0) 2644 56063363
+49 (0) 170 9102616
volker.becker@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Gebietsverkaufsleitung Hannover, Hamburg, Kassel, Schleswig-Holstein Alfons Bremer
+49 (0) 4251 671129
+49 (0) 4251 671150
+49 (0) 175 2991033
alfons.bremer@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Gebietsverkaufsleitung Stuttgart, München, Nürnberg/Ulm Sascha Orhanovic
+49 (0) 151 68859980
sascha.orhanovic@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de


Berlin/Brandenburg Thomas Zange
+49 (0) 33056 249266
+49 (0) 33056 249277
+49 (0) 172 3130051
thomas.zange@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Berlin/Brandenburg Michael Reschke
+49 (0) 30 54807685
+49 (0) 30 54807686
+49 (0) 151 57526350
michael.reschke@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Bremen Frank Intemann
+49 (0) 4263 3028176
+49 (0) 4263 9837621
+49 (0) 172 9734042
frank.intemann@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Dortmund/Münster Pascal Stein
+49 (0) 5254 6602110
+49 (0) 5254 8067729
+49 (0) 172 3130054
pascal.stein@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Kassel/Hannover Jens Pawletta
+49 (0) 172 9704281
jens.pawletta@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Leipzig Philipp Schulze
+49 (0) 341 30827510
+49 (0) 341 46265327
+49 (0) 151 56727655
philipp.schulze@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Paderborn/Bielefeld Ansgar Kray
+49 (0) 5407 8958578
+49 (0) 5407 8958579
+49 (0) 160 4436963
ansgar.kray@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Magdeburg Andreas Preußer
+49 (0) 3941 448632
+49 (0) 3941 448635
+49 (0) 160 97242051
andreas.preusser@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Rostock Thomas Weiemann
+49 (0) 381 6668080
+49 (0) 381 6668081
+49 (0) 170 9236770
thomas.weiemann@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Stuttgart/Heilbronn/Singen Kevin Lang
+49 (0) 7132 3449444
+49 (0) 7132 3449445
+49 (0) 160 7415449
kevin.lang@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Stuttgart/Heilbronn/Singen Timo Mäule
+49 (0) 7132 3834780
+49 (0) 7132 3834781
+49 (0) 151 57526437
timo.maeule@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
Ulm Klaus Greiner
+49 (0) 8395 9369025
+49 (0) 8395 9369026
+49 (0) 177 2687583
klaus.greiner@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de


Fachberater Siegen, Köln, Koblenz Knuth Janson
+49 (0)2732 5524432
+49 (0)2732 5524433
+49 (0) 171 6570923
knuth.janson@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de